(802) 432 1700

Seven Heavens Earrings


Seven Heavens was a sacred number of the planets. 



Seven Heavens was a sacred number of the traditional planets of astrology, Mercury, Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, Moon, Sun. Buddhists believe in Seven Heavens. For the Chinese, it represents the seven stars of Ursa Major of life. In Judaism, the Menorah has seven lamps representing the seven days of creation and symbolically the center lamp represents the light of God. In the human body, there are seven chakras.

Additional information

Earring Sizes


Background Color
Gold Background
Silver Background
Earring Type
DanglesDangle Earrings
StudsStud Earrings



Metal Content

Earring Metal Content:
This work of art is made of Fine Silver which is embossed with symbols and then meticulously plated by hand with 24K gold. Seven layers (seven is a sacred number) of clear enamel are then applied to protect the finish so no cleaning or polishing is needed. Earwires are niobium, a hypoallergenic metal in the titanium family. All earrings are available in dangles or posts.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Heavens Earrings”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly